PharmaServe Pharmacy Latest Reviews

4.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Your service is very much appreciated.

Craig Robinson
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Have purchased medication through them for years. They carry the medication that we need, but can’t afford in the US. They are well organized and very professional. Never had any problems in our dealing with them and have recommended them to several of our friends, and they too are very pleased in their dealings and prices with them.

Robert Temple
4.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Very pleased with your service.

Laura Long
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Prompt, efficient, answers my questions in a timely manner, provides the best service possible & always gets my prescriptions correct.

Julia Curtis
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

The best place to get my meds.

Georgene Redfield
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Huge savings. Outstanding service. Friendly phone staff that actually talk to you. I’ve used Pharmaserve over a years and have saved thousands! I highly recommend them!

Robert Kemper
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

PharmaServe is a life Saver! We weren’t sure how we could afford my husband’s medication, but with the PharmaServe, we can do it! Thank you for your excellent service and the medications that you offer!

Chris Cordeiro
4.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Great customer service, great prices

Joanna Barber
5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Ordering was very simple and I received my medication earlier than expected. Will use again!

Sheila Mangrobang
5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Easy to use. Very good prices, about 10% of what we have paid here. I have two friends who ordered, both are real happy. This site was recommended to us by a physician. –

Phil Ang