PharmaServe Pharmacy Latest Reviews

5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

I love PharmaServe and have been very happy with their excellent customer service and products.

Abby Webb
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

You are fabulous! I am a more than satisfied repeat and repeat and repeat and repeat customer. Your customer service representative are courteous have great personalities and are very efficient.

Rev Alicia Abell
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

The company is on top of getting my medicines delivered on time, and helps to remind me to order. Thanks.

Wayne Shaul
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

It’s amazing and a life saver for us!

Randi Frank
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

Always great service and good prices

Jim Meinert
4.0 rating
May 8, 2021

Very professional, courteous, thorough and prompt!

Dana Pratt
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

I am very happy to recommend PharmaServe services. They stay on top of seeing to it that you can obtain your meds at times ordered so you don’t find yourself without your meds.

Sharon McMillan
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

I ordered my prescriptions from the PharmaServe and received them. The cost was far below what I could get them to my local pharmacy. I am very happy with the PharmaServe and am sure I will be ordering through them in the future.

John Merritt
4.0 rating
May 8, 2021

Easy to order with helpful customer service. Most satisfied

Andrei Bakuzis
5.0 rating
May 8, 2021

Great service reps. The prices are Very Good, and delivery times are very good considering the distance. I have been using their service for several years now, and receive notifications to remind me to renew my medication, so I don’t run out.

Ronnie Shelton