PharmaServe Pharmacy Latest Reviews

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

You want to save money call PharmaServe it will be the best call you will make.

Sandy Rothman
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Everything about your service is terrific from cost, staff concern that all my questions are answered for the order, and timely arrival of my orders. Many businesses could use your kind care in regards to customer service and I appreciate it very much. Have given out your name and contact numbers too many friends and family members.

Brianna Endries
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Very pleased with the meds the quick response and also the pricing that the PharmaServe delivers thank you.

Jeannette Henson
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Prices are good and everything came on time!

Mark Massey
4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have used this company for several years. I am completely satisfied with their service.

Barbara Cortez
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Helpful phone associates, on time delivery have built my confidence and trust,in this mail order pharmacy.

Theresa Fowler
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Quick and accurate service in filling my prescriptions. They were able to immediately find my information and get the items on order for me. No worries, no driving to the Pharmacy
Just a relaxing few minutes in front of my computer. You guys are great! Thanks so much- it is a pleasure working with you.

Paiton Ibanez
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Great service and great pricing.I have had the chance to use Pharmaserve few times ,and I have nothing but great results. I intend to keep using them.Thanks for the great service.

Allan Alde
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Always a pleasure to order from PharmaServe. Quick and easy talking to professional personnel that gets the order completed accurately. They are always polite. Thank you!

Roger Tan
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

The representative who assisted me on the phone was wonderful! Delivery was very speedy. Thank you for the great service.

Maria Esguerra