PharmaServe Pharmacy Latest Reviews

5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

They provides an easy and reliable way to save money on my prescription. My prescription is always accurately, promptly processed and shipped and subsequently arrives before the expected date.

Allen Humphrey
4.0 rating
April 5, 2020

The cost went up. The service remains prompt and thorough. Thank you!

Louise Vennes
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

Was a good experience using a non US pharmacy.

Justin Ginter
4.0 rating
April 5, 2020

It took us an hour to get the order through this site. We will order by telephone the next time. Otherwise, we have been happy with your company & receiving the Rx in perfect condition. Thank you

Carol J. Rivera
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

I am very satisfied with all of your help.The price of my drug is fabulous.Im very pleased with all of your help in getting my meds.The price is greatttttttttttttttttttttt.Without your help I dont know where I would be now.Thank you for caring about your clients.Your a 10 to me.

Angela Lynch
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

Very fast delivery when giving all information. The price is the best that we have found thank you.

Jane Iamarre
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

I highly recommend using PharmaServe. It’s easy to navigate, there is always someone to chat with if you need help, and the prices are much lower than anywhere else.

Janet Cover
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

They were wonderful. I sent my doctor’s prescription and they filled it and got it back to me right away.

Sheila L. Mayne
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

I have been very pleased with PharmaServe! Not only do they save me money but they alert me when it’s time to refill too! And they make that super easy too!! it’s a great option to have their services!!! Thank you PharmaServe!!

Georgina Evenson
5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

You guys provides excellent customer service and also delivers as promised. We enjoy doing business with this company and will continue contacting them as needed.

Ashley Raub